Login | Registration   Chinese | English
 
   
 
About Ramada
Greeting from general manager
Hotel Description
Iam Services Culture
Ramada 6 Promises
Location
WYNDHAM  REWARDS
 
Fengdu Pavilion Chinese Restaurant
It offers 17 deluxe rooms, which can accommodate 390 person repast. The hall can accommodate 20 seats at the same time. Mainly provides Cantonese food and Dim Sum, also the local flavor characteristics dishes. Ideal for business, banquets and relatives reunion. Let you degust the authentic kunfu tea and famous wine.
Business Hour:
Breakfast  07:00am-14:00pm
Lunch        11:30am-14:00pm
Dinner       17:30pm-21:00pm
Night Tea  21:00pm-00:00am
 

California Western Restaurant
It’s 922㎡ area accommodate 200 person,also with 2 VIP rooms, offer buffets and A la carte, open kitchen. Professional chefs supply the delicious food of Western, Japanese, South East Asia, Brazil barbecue and local traditional styles, you can enjoy the cuisine of chefs with the delicacy.
Business Hour: 6:30am-22:00pm

Matsuzaka Japanese Cuisine
It’s 690㎡ area accommodate 100 person. Unique Japanese style and comfortable environment. Gather the guests to taste the Japanese Teppanyaki, Japanese Sashimi, elaborate sushi.Let you taste the pure Janpanese cuisine.
Business Hour:
Lunch: 10:30am-14:00pm
Dinner: 17:00pm-22:00pm
 
Lobby Bar

 It’s 368㎡ area accommodate 68 person,beautifully charming, elegance decorated . Is a good place for meeting or relax. Provide various delicious snacks, soft-drinks, creative cocktail, tea, coffee and fresh fruit juice.
Business Hour: 10:00am-01:00am
 

 
Links:·Shaoguan Travel ·Grand Canyon ·Danxiashan ·Nan Hua Temple  Copyright Ramada Plaza Shaoguan   Address: Shaoguan City, Guangdong Province, No. 1 Jiefang
Post:512000  Tel:+86-751-820-8888  Fax:+86-751-820-8868  E-mail:reservation@ramadaplazasg.com.cn  Website:www.ramadaplazasg.com.cn Design By:Heyou51.com

登录 | 注册   中文 | 英文
 
   
 
About Ramada
总经理致辞
酒店简介
服务文化
服务理念
地理位置
温德姆奖赏计划
 

风度轩中餐厅

   中餐厅拥有豪华包间17间,可容纳390多人就餐,大厅可筵开20席。餐厅精推港、粤式点心,即点即蒸。主理新派粤菜、同时提供地方风味特色菜肴,是商务宴请、亲朋团聚的绝佳选择,同时为宾客提供地道的功夫茶,让宾客在品茗之余,还可以鉴赏到各国葡萄美酒及中式名酒珍藏。

        It offers 17 deluxe rooms, which can accommodate 390 person. Mainly provides Cantonese food and dessert, also the local flavor characteristics dishes. Ideal for business banquets and relatives reunion. Let you enjoy the authentic kunfu tea and famous wine.

西餐厅

   西餐厅922平米,可容纳约200人,设有2间VIP房,供应时尚自助餐与零点餐饮,开放式厨房由专业厨师现场烹制各式美食;地道的西式、东南亚、日式、巴西烧烤以及当地的传统美食,令宾客在品味美食之余,亦可欣赏到厨师的精湛厨艺

        It’s 922㎡ area accommodate 200person2 VIP rooms, authentic unique characteristic style, open kitchen , professional chef, supplies delicious food in western, southeast Asia, Brazil barbecue and local traditional styles.

大堂吧

   大堂吧368平米,可容纳68人,装修华丽而迷人,氛围高雅,落地景观玻璃窗令整个大堂视线通透、明亮。是会见商客或纯粹放松上网的好去处。提供多样美味小食、特色酒水、创意鸡尾酒、新鲜泡制的茶与咖啡和鲜榨果汁等。

        368㎡ area accommodate 68 person,It is beautifully decorated . Is a good place for meeting or relax and Providesdelicious snacks, soft-drinks, creative cocktail, tea, coffee and fresh fruit juice.

 

 

 
友情链接:·韶关旅游 ·大峡谷 ·丹霞山 ·南华寺  版权所有 韶关风度华美达广场酒店 地址: 广东省韶关市解放路1号 邮编:512000 网页设计:合优网络
电话:+86-751-820-8888  传真:+86-751-820-8868 企业邮箱  预定邮箱:reservation@ramadaplazasg.com.cn  网址:www.ramadaplazasg.com.cn 粤ICP备11070952号